2016 – 2017 Officers

Chairman: Erik Hickman Pickett & Associates, Inc.
475 South First Avenue, Bartow, FL 33830
Phone: (863) 533-9095, Fax: (863) 534-1464
E-Mail: ehickman@pickettusa.com
Vice Chairman: Ed Murawski Kleinfelder
3919 Riga Blvd., Tampa, FL 33619
Phone: (813) 887-3900, Fax: (813) 887-3922
E-Mail: emurawski@kleinfelder.com
Treasurer: David O’Brien Survtech Solutions
10220 U.S. 92, Tampa, FL 33610
Phone: (813) 621-4929
E-Mail: dobrien@survtechsolutions.com
Secretary: Matt Gozdor Geosyntec Consultants
13101 Telecom Dr., Suite 120 Temple Terrace, FL 33637
Phone: (813) 379-4402
E-Mail: mgozdor@geosyntec.com
Media Chair: Jennifer Lee Florida Engineering and Design, Inc. (FEDINC)
255 County Road 555 South, Bartow, Florida 33830
Phone: (863) 665-6363, Cell: (863) 701-4599
E-Mail: jennifer.lee@fedinc.com
Sponsors: Chris Long Bastech LLC
3211 Powers Avenue Jacksonville, FL 32207
Phone: (863) 640-0858
E-Mail: clong@bastechllc.com
MEC Scholarship Chair: Keith Beriswill Amec Foster Wheeler
2000 E. Edgewood Drive, Lakeland, Florida 33813
Phone: (863) 667-2345
E-Mail: keith.beriswill@amecfw.com
Section Representative: Aaron Fallaw ArrMaz
4800 State Road 60 East Mulberry, FL 33860
Phone: (863) 514-7108, Fax: (863) 578-1333
E-Mail: afallaw@arrmaz.com
Membership/Student Relations: Jama Abbot PhosChem Supply
2165 Hwy. 37 S, PO Box 255, Mulberry, FL 33860
Phone: (863) 781-3671
E-Mail: jabbott@phoschem.net
Jennifer Lee Florida Engineering and Design, Inc. (FEDINC)
255 County Road 555 South, Bartow, Florida 33830
Phone: (863) 665-6363, Cell: (863) 701-4599
E-Mail: jennifer.lee@fedinc.com
Board of Directors:
Matt Lewis CEMEX
100 Lem Carnes Road, Davenport, FL 33837
Phone: (863) 422-1171, Fax: (863) 422-8610
E-Mail: mlewis@cemexusa.com
George Opderbeck Mosaic Co.
6209 N. CR 663, Bowling Green, Florida 33834
Phone: (863) 781-5475, Fax: (863) 375-2716
E-Mail: george.opderbeck@mosaicco.com
Keith Beriswill Amec Foster Wheeler
2000 E. Edgewood Drive, Lakeland, Florida 33813
Phone: (863) 667-2345
E-Mail: keith.beriswill@amecfw.com
Todd Parker ArrMaz
4800 State Road 60 East Mulberry, FL 33860
Phone: (863) 514-7108, Fax: (863) 578-1333
E-Mail: tparker@arrmaz.com

Join Our Newsletter

Sign up for our FREE newsletters now!